Contact Us

Koenig Stainless Inc.
14258 Fred and Al Key Rd
P.O. Box 360
Kiln, MS 39556

 

Phone: (228) 467-3888

Fax: (228) 467-3859

 

Send all inquiries and requests to:
sales@koenigstainless.com

Send all drawings and documents to:
drawings@koenigstainless.com

 

 

Paul Koenig
Owner/President
paul@koenigstainless.com
Aimee Koenig
Owner/President
aimeel@koenigstainless.com
Sonny Chauvin
Drafting Manager
sonny@koenigstainless.com
Edna Koenig
Administrative Assistant
edna@koenigstainless.com
Randy Lee
Drafting
randy@koenigstainless.com
Richard Lee
Sales
richard@koenigstainless.com
Mark McMaster
CAD/CAM Technician
mark@koenigstainless.com
Mike Shiyou
Shop Foreman
mike@koenigstainless.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Employee Webmail
 

Contact us directly

Use our contact form to schedule an appointment or submit your questions/comments. We look forward to your feedback!

Your message:*
Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.